jump to navigation

Stuff September 30, 2007

Posted by badger7 in Party, Uncategorized.
trackback

Heres Some Stuff Going on…..

Well As You Can See Smithboy12 Made Me A New Header!

I Hope you All Like It!

Also….

My Emails Broken So When I Fix It Ill Post About It!

REMINDER

Todays The Last Day For Fall Fair 😦

Hopefully It Will Come Again Next Year!

On Friday Ill Be Posting About The Halloween Catoulge:)!

NOTICE

Im Also Thinking About Quiting My Site And I Know This Is Early And That I Just Started My Site But Its Not That I Want To Its Becuase I Have To……. 😦

Thanks For Reading

Until Next Time

Waddle Out

-Badger 7

Comments»

1. Smithboy12 - September 30, 2007

I hope you like your header.

2. Madison414 - October 9, 2007

ya


Leave a Reply

