jump to navigation

3000 Hits! December 16, 2007

Posted by badger7 in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is the moment youve all been waiting for………

I Said About three weeks ago…..

__________________

There is a secret that I only know……

This secret will be reveled when i get 3000 Hits….

To get to 3000 make sure you come to my site at least once a day.

This way we will make progress very fast!

We have about 500 more hits to go so keep on coming back.

Remeber this is one of the biggest things that has ever happened on my site…..

So come to my site at least 1 time a day!

All this secret Info will be revealed once we get 3000 Hits!

___________
And the secret is……. The New Badger 7 OFFICIAL Forums!

The link is http://badger7.forumotion.com

Please join, read the rules, and start posting!

NOTE- This forum is still in progresion!
It will be completed soon, but that doesnt mean you cant Join!

Please Please JOIN!

http://badger7.forumotion.com

P.S. SORRY I HAVENT BEEN POSTING! Ive been so busy working on the forum!
Ill be posting again SOON!

Remember its……..
http://badger7.forumotion.com

Heres another video i enjoy!

For now WADDLE OUT!

Badger 7

Comments»

1. lilly1426 - December 21, 2007

Hi!!! My name is Lilly and my brother loves Club Penguin. But I’m advertising my weblog. It’s called “with love, Lilly”. Plase visit my site and feel free to comment! Thanks!!

2. rebeltink - December 21, 2007

sweet cant wait!

3. Smithboy12 - December 23, 2007

Our friendship will never be the same,you used to be cool but now your just a chewit groupie n00b now i’m sorry we ever hang out.

4. cpnp35 - December 24, 2007

ok thats all? thats the “BIG” secret. i knew u were just trying to get more people

5. simmer27 - January 5, 2008

cool site!
can i be on ur blogroll?
my site is http://simmer27.wordpress.com
simmer27

6. jazzyjasmine11 - January 6, 2008

visit my website at pufflecolors.wordpress.com

7. rebgal75 - January 18, 2008

oh come on i have knowen you for like ever and now i’m sorry i even knew you. your just trying to get into the chewit possie and it stinks and you were cool before this.(to me)

8. rebgal75 - January 29, 2008

um……. if you don’t post on your site give it away and giveit to someone who will! so you can get back your old life with your real friends (if you still have any…..)

9. rebgal75 - January 30, 2008

you know what?
if you don’t post your site sucks!

10. cpnp35 - January 31, 2008

hey rebgal, shut up! Hes is proablly really busy. U cant make some one do something. So back off!

11. rebgal75 - February 5, 2008

I don’t have to! i know him and he is not that busy! so get a life and shut up because you don’t know him like me so back off!!!!

12. Atlatl7979 - February 6, 2008

hes realy busy take it from me his best friend

13. I Think that youre really hot!!:) - February 7, 2008

hey dude wass up?
did you know that this site is hot!!(just like you)
haha lol but anyway how did you manage to do all of this stuff with homework and crap like that? also i heard that you are like super hot and you have cute written all over you!!
🙂
Bye for now cutie!!!
talk to you later !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. I Think that youre really hot!!:) - February 7, 2008

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂
i have a friend who says that this site is a total waste of time but never mind him because i dont mind that i only think about what i think!!!!

P.S. i havent ever really seen you so i dont know if youre hot or not

ta ta for now!!

15. I Think that youre really hot!!:) - February 7, 2008

also i think that you would be hot anyways!!

16. cpnp35 - February 10, 2008

rebgal ur right (for once) i dont know him, but u dont have to pick on him like that or me. U need to treat me and badger like people and not just something u can kick around or say what ever u want to it.

17. cpnp35 - February 10, 2008

and i got a life u jerk!

18. sugarpuss34 - February 20, 2008

hi rebelgal75 is band from computer so i am going to apologze for her and she told me that she is kind of sorry (but these are true facts) so back of!

19. rebelgal75 - March 16, 2008

hey cpnp NO YOU DON’T!

20. rebelgal75 - May 4, 2008

sugarpuss34 I hate you i can’t believe you apologize for me we are so not friends any more! 😦

21. rebelgal75 - May 4, 2008

I HATE YOU SO MUCH!!!!! 😡 🙄

22. TGRACE10 - May 20, 2008

hey rebelgal u need to get a life cpnp is my friend and he freaking has a life all u r is a skanky dirtbag that makes out with her mom all day!

23. rebgirl75 - June 13, 2008

cpnp may have a life but you don’t. and if I make out with my mom, thats lesbien and thats what you are! 😡

24. samo355 - November 22, 2008

he rebgirl im not lesbian cause im a guy and im not gay either. because i have a girlfriend proablly way hotter than u!

25. samo355 - November 22, 2008

and im cpnp so samo355 is cpnp

26. rebgal75 - January 8, 2009

ok…. what ever but @ school I have about 8 guys drooling over me. And i would say Yes if they would ask. And why do have two names… oh i know so you can keep tring to insalt me! well news flash it does not Work! loser! and if I remember correctly you were bashing him too. so I would not be talking. loser

27. rebelgal75 - January 21, 2009

and your girlfriend….well.. she is most likely a geeky nerd! OMG thats why your so perfect 4 each other! 8-o

28. rebelgal75 - January 21, 2009

oh while i’m at great com back TGRACE10 what did you get that from a 5 year old my little sister can give better come backs than u and she’s only 4

29. rebgal75 - April 26, 2009

what r u to scared to try to come back now… u know i feel sry for u

30. TaZmaNiA - August 2, 2010

nice blog but why stopped posting for so long ?


Leave a Reply

